logo-cecop

Our Team

Secretary General

Diana Dovgan

diana.dovgan@cecop.coop

Advocacy Coordinator

Diana Potjomkina

diana.potjomkina@cecop.coop

Membership Coordinator

Francesca Zaganelli

francesca.zaganelli@cecop.coop

Accounting

Gabrielle Tzelepis

gabrielle.tzelepis@cecop.coop

Communications Advisor

Victoria Hernandez

victoria.hernandez@cecop.coop

Policy and Membership Assistant

Mickaël Bianchin

mickael.bianchin@cecop.coop

Intern

Martina Poliseno

intern@cecop.coop